Social- og Sundhedshjælperne - FOA Bornholm

Bestyrelsen:

Formand:
Jannike Steinlein
valgperiode 19-23

jannike.steinlein@brk.dk  

Toftegården afd. K  
Kasserer
Helle Eriksen
valgperiode 19-23

helle.michella.eriksen@brk.dk

Snorrebakken CD
Käthe Steen Hansen
valgperiode 19-23

kate.steen.hansen@brk.dk 

Hjemmeplejen Østermarie
Mette Elleby Jacobsen
valgperiode 19-23

mette.elleby.jacobsen@brk.dk 

Toftegården afd. G
Liselotte Sode Hansen
valgperiode 19-23

liselotte.sode.hansen@brk.dk

Snorrebakken gule hus
Gitte Larsen
Valgperiode 19-23

gitte.larsen@brk.dk

Hjemmeplejen Hasle
Suppleant
Lene Holm Nielsen
valgperiode19-21
lene_nielsen@brk.dk
Snorrebakken IJ

Forretningsorden klik her: